LAUNC-CH Board

Officers

President: Eileen Dewitya, Wilson Library, CB#3936, 962-6901, heeran@email.unc.edu
Vice-President/President-Elect: Vacant for remainder of the 2013-2014 term.
Secretary: Emily Jack, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-0104, jack@email.unc.edu
Treasurer: Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-0157, christine@unc.edu
Past President: Angela Bardeen, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-1151, bardeen@email.unc.edu

Committee Chairs

Conference Committee
Michelle Cronquist, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-6901, cronquim@email.unc.edu
Stephanie Willen Brown, Park Library, CB#3365, 843-8300, swbrown@unc.edu

Program Committee
Josiah Drewry, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-1151, drewry@email.unc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Kirill Tolpygo, Davis Library, CB#3918, 962-3740, ktolpygo@email.unc.edu

Professional Welfare Committee
Sara Sampson, Law Library, CB#3380, 962-6202, sasampso@email.unc.edu

Communications Committee
Chad Haefele, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-1151, chaefele@email.unc.edu