LAUNC-CH Board

Officers

President: Emily Jack, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-0104, jack@email.unc.edu
Vice President / President Elect: Kristan Shawgo, Davis Library, CB#3022, 962-3768, shawgo@email.unc.edu
Past President:Kirill Tolpygo, Davis Library, CB#3918, 962-8044, ktolpygo@email.unc.edu
Secretary: Monica Figueroa, Davis Library, CB#3914, 962-3820, monfig@email.unc.edu
Treasurer: Sarah Arnold, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-4205, sjarnold@email.unc.edu


Committee chairs

Communications Committee
Jennie Goforth, House Undergraduate Library, CB#3942, 962-4194, jgoforth@unc.edu

Conference Committee
Phil McDaniel, Davis Library, CB#3950, 962-3788, pmmcdani@email.unc.edu
Amy Fader, Davis Library, CB#3916, 962-3861, aebanks@email.unc.edu

Program Committee
Michelle Cronquist, Wilson Library, CB#3962, 962-4326, cronquim@email.unc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Joanneke Elliot, Davis Library, CB#3902, 962-3700, joanneke@email.unc.edu

Professional Welfare Committee
Sarah Morris, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-2094, semorris@live.unc.edu