LAUNC-CH Board

Officers

President: Eileen Dewitya, Wilson Library, CB#3936, 962-6901, heeran@email.unc.edu
Vice-President/President-Elect: Chad Haefele, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3702, chaefele@email.unc.edu
Secretary: Kristina Spurgin, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-3825, kspurgin@email.unc.edu
Treasurer: Denise Soufi, Davis Library, CB#3914, 962-3824, dsoufi@email.unc.edu
Past President: Angela Bardeen, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-1151, bardeen@email.unc.edu


Committee Chairs

Conference Committee
Michelle Cronquist, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-6901, cronquim@email.unc.edu
Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-0157, christine@unc.edu

Program Committee
Lee Richardson, Health Sciences Library, CB#7585, 962-0941, richarlm@email.unc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Jacqueline Solis, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3822, jsolis@email.unc.edu

Professional Welfare Committee
Kurt Blythe, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-2050, kcblythe@email.unc.edu

Communications Committee
Emily Jack, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-0104, jack@email.unc.edu