LAUNC-CH Board

Officers

President: Chad Haefele, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3702, chaefele@email.unc.edu
Vice President / President Elect: Kirill Tolpygo, Davis Library, CB#3918, 962-8044, ktolpygo@email.unc.edu
Past President: Eileen Dewitya, Wilson Library, CB#3936, 962-6901, heeran@email.unc.edu
Secretary: Therese Triumph, Kenan Science Library, CB#3290, 962-3625, thtriump@email.unc.edu
Treasurer: Kristina Spurgin, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-3825, kspurgin@email.unc.edu


Committee chairs

Communications Committee
Emily Jack, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-0104, jack@email.unc.edu

Conference Committee
Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-0157, christine@unc.edu
Jennie Goforth, House Undergraduate Library, CB#3942, 962-4194, jgoforth@unc.edu

Program Committee
Doug Diesenhaus, Davis Library, CB#3932, 962-6585, ddiesenh@email.unc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Sonoe Nakasone, Davis Library, CB#3914, 962-3833, sonoe@email.unc.edu

Professional Welfare Committee
Erika Ripley, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-0162, eripley@unc.edu