LAUNC-CH Board

Officers

President: Kirill Tolpygo, Davis Library, CB#3918, 962-8044, ktolpygo@email.unc.edu
Vice President / President Elect: Emily Jack, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-0104, jack@email.unc.edu
Past President: Chad Haefele, Undergraduate Library, CB#3942, 962-3702, chaefele@email.unc.edu
Secretary: Renée Bosman, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3816, rbosman@email.unc.edu
Treasurer: Sarah Arnold, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-4205, sjarnold@email.unc.edu


Committee chairs

Communications Committee
Erika Ripley, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-0162, eripley@unc.edu

Conference Committee
Jennie Goforth, House Undergraduate Library, CB#3942, 962-4194, jgoforth@unc.edu
Phil McDaniel, Davis Library, CB#3950, 962-3788, pmmcdani@email.unc.edu

Program Committee
Kristan Shawgo, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3768, shawgo@email.unc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Emily Kader, Wilson Library, CB#3948, 962-4363, ekader@unc.edu

Professional Welfare Committee
Megan Kilb, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-3767, griffma@email.unc.edu