Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Officers

President: Suchi Mohanty (Undergrad. Library)
VP/President-Elect: Jason Tomberlin (NCC, Wilson Library)
Past-President: Zari Kamarei (Math/Physics Library)
Treasurer: Peggy Myers (Friends of the Library) – 2009 Treasurer’s Report
Secretary: Donna Nixon (Law Library)

Conference Committee: Jill Sexton (Systems, Davis Library) – 2009 Conference Report
Program Committee: Christine Stachowicz (E-Resources & Serials Management, Davis Library) – 2009 Program Committee Report
Professional Development Committee: Christie Silbajoris (Health Sciences Library) – 2009 Professional Development Committee Report
Professional Welfare: Diane McDuffie (Health Sciences Library) – 2009 Professional Welfare Committee Report
Publications Committee: Kim Vassiliadis (Instructional Services, Undergrad. Library) – 2009 Publication Committee Report

Conference Theme: Rethink, Redesign, Reinvent: The Research Library in the Digital Age – 2009 Conference Brochure

Comments are closed.