Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board

President: Amanda Henley, Davis Library
Vice-President/President-Elect: Angela Bardeen, Davis Library
Secretary: Julie Kimbrough, Law Library
Treasurer: Chad Haefele, Davis Library
Past President: Jill Sexton, Davis Library

Conference Committee Co-Chairs: Lara Handler, Health Sciences Library and Eileen Heeran, Wilson Library Special Collections – 2012 Conference Committee Report
Program Committee Chair: Stephanie Willen Brown, Park Library – 2012 Program Committee Report
Professional Development Committee Chair: Nathaniel King, Davis Library – 2012 Professional Development Committee Report
Professional Welfare Committee Chair: Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library – 2012 Professional Welfare Committee Report
Publications Committee Chair: Emily King, Undergraduate Library – 2012 Publication Committee Report

Conference Theme: Engage, Innovate, Assess: Doing More With Less – 2012 Conference Brochure


Comments are closed.