Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board, 2017-2018

President: Emily Jack
Vice President / President Elect: Kristan Shawgo
Past President: Kirill Tolpygo
Secretary: Monica Figueroa
Treasurer: Sarah Arnold

Committee Chairs

Communications Committee: Jennie Goforth
Conference Committee: Phil McDaniel & Amy Fader
Program Committee: Michelle Cronquist
Professional Development Committee: Joanneke Elliott
Professional Welfare Committee: Sarah Morris

2018 Annual Conference

Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Location: The William and Ida Friday Center for Continuing Education, Chapel Hill, NC
Theme: Inclusion through Innovation: Building Community in the Library and Beyond

View the 2018 conference page, brochure, or tweets.