Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board, 2018-2019

President: Kristan Shawgo
Vice President / President Elect: Monica Figueroa
Past President: Emily Jack
Secretary: Aaron Smithers
Treasurer: Jodi Berkowitz

Committee Chairs

Communications Committee: Sarah Arnold
Conference Committee: Amy Fader and Joanneke Elliot
Program Committee: Renée Bosman
Professional Development Committee: Megan Kilb
Professional Welfare Committee: Alice Whiteside
SILS Student Representative: Katie Odhner

2019 Annual Conference

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
Location: The William and Ida Friday Center for Continuing Education, Chapel Hill, NC
Theme: Library Spaces Reimagined

View the 2019 conference page, brochure, or tweets.