Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board, 2019-2020

  • President: Monica Figueroa
  • Vice President / President Elect: Amy Fader
  • Past President: Kristan Shawgo
  • Secretary: Dawne Lucas
  • Treasurer: Jodi Berkowitz

Committee Chairs

  • Communications Committee: Chad Haefele
  • Conference Committee: Joanneke Elliott and Donna Nixon
  • Program Committee: Nancy Lovas
  • Professional Development Committee: Dayna Durbin and Meg McMahon
  • Professional Welfare Committee: Rebekah Kati
  • SILS Student Representative: Sam Mandani

Statements and Documents

2020 Annual Conference

Date: Monday, March 9, 2020

Location: Fedex Global Education Center at UNC.

Theme: Empowering from within: motivating, valuing and leveraging ALL library staff to better serve users.

View the 2020 conference page and brochure.