Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board, 2020-2021

President: Amy Fader, Davis Library,
Vice President / President Elect: Aaron Smithers, Wilson Library,
Past President: Monica Figueroa, Davis Library,
Secretary: Nadia Clifton, Wilson Library,
Treasurer: Emily Jones, Health Sciences Library,

Committee Chairs and SILS Student Representative

Communications Committee – Aleah Howell, Davis Library, and Nicole Basile, Davis Library,
Conference Committee – Donna Nixon, Law Library, and Linda Jacobson, Wilson Library,
Program Committee – Dan Hockstein, Wilson Library,
Professional Development Committee – Dawne Howard Lucas, Wilson Library, and Jade Bruno, Undergraduate Library,
Professional Welfare Committee – Rustin Zarkar, Davis Library,
SILS Student Representative – Iliana Burgos, Davis Library,

Statements and Documents

2021 Annual Conference

Date: Monday, March 8, 2021

Location: Virtual

Theme: Imagining a New Normal: Working Through Change and Changing Our Work

View the 2021 conference page and brochure.