Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board

President: Angela Bardeen, Davis Library
Vice-President/President-Elect : Nathaniel King, Davis Library
Secretary: Margaret F. Hall, Law Library
Treasurer: Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library
Past President: Amanda Henley, Davis Library

Conference Committee Co-Chair: Chad Haefele, Davis Library
and Stephanie Willen Brown, Park Library – 2013 Conference Committee Report
Program Committee Chair: Sara Sampson, Law Library – 2013 Program Committee Report
Professional Development Committee: Jacqueline Solis, Davis Library – 2013 Professional Development Committee Report
Professional Welfare Committee Chair: Diana McDuffee, Health Sciences Library – 2013 Professional Welfare Committee Report
Publications Committee Chair: Emily King, User Experience – 2013 Publications Committee Report

Conference Theme: True Collaborations: Creating New Structures Services and Breakthroughs – 2013 Conference Brochure

Comments are closed.