Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board, 2013-2014

President: Eileen Dewitya, Wilson Library
Vice-President/President-Elect: Vacant for the 2013-2014 term.
Secretary: Emily Jack, Wilson Library
Treasurer: Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library
Past President: Angela Bardeen, Davis Library

Committee Chairs

Conference Committee
Michelle Cronquist, Wilson Library
Stephanie Willen Brown, Park Library

Program Committee
Josiah Drewry, Davis Library

Professional Development Committee
Kirill Tolpygo, Davis Library

Professional Welfare Committee
Sara Sampson, Law Library

Communications Committee
Chad Haefele, Davis Library

2014 Annual Conference

Theme: Every Step of the Way: Supporting Student and Faculty Research

2014 Conference Brochure

2014 Research Forum

1-4 pm, Thursday, May 8, 2014
Louis Round Wilson Library

Schedule, poster images, and presentation slides

Presentation abstracts

Comments are closed.