Skip to main content

LAUNC-CH Executive Board, 2014-2015


President: Eileen Dewitya, Wilson Library, CB#3936, 962-6901,
Vice-President/President-Elect: Chad Haefele, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3702,
Secretary: Kristina Spurgin, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-3825,
Treasurer: Denise Soufi, Davis Library, CB#3914, 962-3824,
Past President: Angela Bardeen, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-1151,

Committee Chairs

Conference Committee
Michelle Cronquist, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-6901,
Christine Stachowicz, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-0157,

Program Committee
Lee Richardson, Health Sciences Library, CB#7585, 962-0941,

Professional Development Committee
Jacqueline Solis, Davis Library, CB#3922, 962-3822,

Professional Welfare Committee
Kurt Blythe, Davis Library, CB#3938, 962-2050,

Communications Committee
Emily Jack, Wilson Library, CB#3930, 962-0104,

2015 Annual Conference

Date: Friday, March 13, 2015
Location: The William and Ida Friday Center for Continuing Education, Chapel Hill, NC
Theme: Thinking Outside the Book: Diverse Approaches to Teaching, Training, and Learning

View the 2015 conference page or brochure.
Watch the video of Dr. Jeffrey A. Greene’s keynote address, “Fostering Digital Literacy in the 21st Century.”

2015 Research Forum

Date: Friday, May 8, 2015
Location: Louis Round Wilson Library

View the 2015 research forum schedule.

2014-2015 Programs

See a list of LAUNC-CH programs offered during the 2014-2015 academic year.